terça-feira, 17 de junho de 2008

The Roots - Illadelph Halflife (1996)

"It Just Don't Stop"
"Episodes" (featuring Dice Raw)
"Push Up Ya Lighter" (featuring Bahamadia)
"What They Do" (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
"? Vs. Scratch"
"Concerto of the Desperado"
"Clones" (featuring Dice Raw & M.A.R.S.)
"UNIverse At War" (featuring Common)
"No Alibi"
"Dave Vs. Us"
"No Great Pretender"
"The Hypnotic" (featuring D'Angelo)
"Ital (The Universal Side)" (featuring Q-Tip)
"One Shine" (featuring Cassandra Wilson)
"The Adventures In Wonderland"


Nenhum comentário: