quinta-feira, 26 de junho de 2008

Little Brother - And Justus For All ( 2008 )

Os cara tão ai de novo, com mais um lançamento!!

1. Can't Stop Us feat. Chaundon
2. Delusional feat. Oddisee
3. Life Of The Party (Remix) feat. Skillz & Carlitta Durand
4. Best Kept Secret feat. Legacy
5. Do It To Death feat. Rhymefest & Supastition
6. A Word From Our Sponsors feat. Von Pea
7. Too Late For Us feat. Tye Phoenix
8. Cool As A Fan
9. Never Leave
10. The Pressure
11. Lose It feat. Jozeemo
12. Fan Mail feat. Joe Scudda & Darien Brockington
13. Stylin feat. Oh No
14. Cross That Line (Remix) feat. Kardinal Offishall
15. Back At It (Remix) feat. Cormega
16. Time Of Your Life feat. Carlitta Durand

Senha: piranusom

Nenhum comentário: