sexta-feira, 13 de junho de 2008

Hi Tek - Hi Teknology 2 (2006)

  1. "The Oracle (Intro)"
  2. "The Chip"
  3. "Keep It Moving" (feat. Dion, Q-Tip & Kurupt)
  4. "I Think I Got a Beat" (feat. Lil' Tone)
  5. "Can We Go Back" (feat. Talib Kweli & Ayak)
  6. "Josephine" (feat. The Willie Cottrell Band, Ghostface Killah & Pretty Ugly)
  7. "March" (feat. Common)
  8. "Where It Started At (NY)" (feat. Dion, Jadakiss, Papoose, Talib Kweli & Raekwon)
  9. "1-800-Homicide" (feat. The Game & Dion)
  10. "Money Don't Make U Rich" (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
  11. "Baby We Can Do It" (feat. Czar*Nok)
  12. "Let it Go" (feat. Dion & Talib Kweli)
  13. "People Going Down" (feat. The Willie Cottrell Band)
  14. "So Tired" (feat. Dion, Bun B, Devin the Dude & Pretty Ugly)
  15. "Music For Life" (feat. J Dilla, Nas, Common, Busta Rhymes & Marsha)
  16. "How We Do It" (feat. Snoop Dogg, Talib Kweli & Slim Thug)
  17. "Time is Now" (feat. Reflection Eternal)
  18. "We Get Down" (feat. Mos Def, Raphael Saadiq & Bootsy Collins)

Nenhum comentário: