quarta-feira, 2 de julho de 2008

Dj Premier - Planet Of The Beats

01 Count Down
02 Lift Off
03 On A Mission
04 Up, Up Into The Sky
05 High & Higher
06 Into Space
07 Stars In My Eyes
08 Space Is Awesome
09 All Alone In Space
10 A New Dimension
11 A New Time Zone
12 Our Solar System
13 Is This For The Love Or The Money
14 Let's Get Busy
15 The Journey Home
16 Hold Tight
17 Crash Landing


2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Solar eneragy is the future for the planet.
[url=http://www.solarcourses.org/]solar generators[/url]

Etalon disse...

could someone tell me who made the "Is This For The Love Or The Money" instrumental????? i would appreciate it